

Overview and Scrutiny Panels 2006/07 Nominations Received

Standing Panels		
Panel:	Nominations:	
Housing Constitutional and Member Services	Cons: (6) Cllrs D Bateman, Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea, J Wyatt, Mrs H Harding, G Mohindra, Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs Mrs Brooks, Mrs J H Whitehouse LRA: (1) Cllr K Angold - Stephens Ind: (1) Cllr Mrs D Borton BNP: (1) Cllr Mrs P Richardson Non affiliated: Cllr S Murray Chairman: Cllr S Murray Vice Chairman: Cllr Mrs R Gadsby Cons: (6) Cllrs R D'Souza, M Cohen, J Demetriou, R Church, Mrs P Smith and Mrs L Wagland. Lib Dem:(2) Cllrs Mrs P Brooks, Mrs A Haigh	
	LRA: (1) Cllr J Markham Ind: (1) Cllr R Morgan BNP: (1) Cllr Mrs P Richardson	
	Chairman: Cllr R Morgan	
	Vice Chairman: No Nomination received	

Customer Services and ICT	Cons: (6) R D'Souza, M Cohen, R Church, Mrs M McEwen, Mrs P Smith Mrs L Wagland Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs Mrs P Rush, J M Whitehouse LRA: (1) Cllr Mrs C Pond Ind: (1) Cllr Mrs D Borton BNP: (1) Cllr Mrs P Richardson Chairman: No Nomination received Vice Chairman: Cllr Mrs M McEwen
Finance and Performance Management	Cons: (6) Cllrs R D'Souza, J Hart, R Church, Mrs R Gadsby, M Colling, Mrs A Cooper. Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs B Goold, J M Whitehouse LRA: (1) Cllr P House Ind: (1) No Nomination received BNP: (1) No Nomination received Chairman: Cllr J M Whitehouse Vice Chairman: No Nomination received
Environment and Planning	Cons: (6) Mrs P Smith, Mrs L Wagland, Mrs A Cooper, D Bateman, G Mohindra and J Wyatt. Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs D Jacobs, D Kelly LRA: (1)Cllr A Lee Ind: (1)Cllr Mrs D Borton BNP: (1) Cllr Mrs P Richardson Chairman: Cllr D Kelly Cllr Mrs P Smith NB Vote Required Vice Chairman: No Nomination received

Task and Finish Panels

Nominations:
Membership nominations:
P McMillan, Mrs S Stavrou, Mrs A Cooper,
Cllrs P Brooks, J M Whitehouse
Mrs D Borton
Chairman: P McMillan
Vice Chairman: No Nomination received
Membership nominations:
Cllrs Mrs H Harding, Mrs J Lea, Mrs P Smith, M Colling, Mrs A Grigg
Councillor S Murray
Cllrs Mrs P Brooks, Mrs K Rush, J M Whitehouse
Cllr J Markham
Cllr P Turpin
Chairman: Cllr Mrs H Harding
Vice Chairman: No Nomination received

Town Centre and Car Parks	Membership nominations:
	Cllrs M Colling, Mrs R Gadsby, P McMillan, D Stallan, J Demetriou
	Cllr P Gode
	Cllrs Mrs P Brooks, M Woollard, K Wright
	Cllr K Angold – Stephens
	Cllr Mrs P Richardson
	Chairman: Cllr M Woollard, K Angold – Stephens, M Colling
	NB Vote required
	Vice Chairman: Mrs R Gadsby
Crime and Disorder	Membership nominations:
	Cllr M Cohen, D Stallan, Mrs A Grigg, D Bateman, J Wyatt
	Cllr P Gode
	Cllrs Mrs A Haigh, P Spencer, M Woollard,
	Cllr Mrs C Pond
	Cllr R Morgan
	Cllr R Law
	Chairman: Cllr M Cohen
	Vice Chairman: No Nomination received

Membership nominations:
Cllrs Mrs P Smith, M Sartin, Mrs A Cooper, Mrs J Lea ,J Demetriou,
Cllrs Mrs J H Whitehouse, J M Whitehouse
Cllr A Lee
Cllr Mrs S Clapp
Chairman: Mrs M Sartin
Vice Chairman: No Nomination received
Membership nominations:
Cllrs Mrs S Perry, Mrs A Cooper, Mrs A Grigg, D Bateman
Cllrs D Kelly, Mrs J H Whitehouse, K Wright
Cllr P House
Cllr P Turpin
Chairman: Cllr Mrs J H Whitehouse Cllrs Mrs S Perry
NB Vote required
Vice Chairman: No Nomination received